Majestic Princess charged us $600 for phone calls made by the previous occupants of our cabin

Tomorrow is February 29 .. A Leap Day!

Go jump Princess!

A Princess toad’s Leap Day

A leap of faith on a leap day
Majestic improvement no way
A tough toad’s flash of green
A rough road hardly seen
Princess may always stay astray

Do not pay for a Princess cruise
Lest many greenbacks you may lose
If you’re irate and lost
At inflated great cost
Strange stray charges you must refuse

These fees I won’t accept henceforth
My refunds maybe heading north
I pray Princess one day
Maybe I guess by May
Before May Day or May the fourth

Four months I guess brought a great toll
Caught I thought down a rabbit hole
I fought for sure success
Re Majestic Princess
I sought to save my mind and soul

However I should not digress
I thought I would now have success
There came a solution
Without prosecution
A resolution re Princess

Alan Grace
28 February 2024
frog-jump

Princess Cruises has invoiced me for USD$265.72 after we were told the matter was closed

Also see:

Princess cruises~ I thought this invoice may have been a scam but … Finally success!
(almost three months after our cruise ended)

https://pirates2023.wordpress.com/

Princess cruises~ I thought this invoice may have been a scam but … Finally success!

https://aaamazingphoenix.wordpress.com/category/princess/

https://aaamazingphoenix.wordpress.com/category/green/

Can I come out of hiding now?

PrincessToadsLeapDay

PDF copy:

Princess toad

Shared Posts (Pingbacks)

yodahope

yodamay4th

us_one_dollar_bill_reverse_series_2009

Leave a comment